Visiting Scholars

Elizabeth Derderian
Postdoctoral Associate
Rosenkranz Hall Room 350, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
elizabeth.derderian@yale.edu
Farbod Honarpisheh
Postdoctoral Associtate
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
farbod.honarpisheh@yale.edu
Mehmet Kurt
Visiting Fellow
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
mehmet.kurt@yale.edu
Kaveh Madani
Henry Hart Rice Senior Fellow
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
kaveh.madani@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8913
Website
Abdul-Rehman Malik
Postgraduate Associate
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
abdul-rehman.malik@yale.edu
Website
Sara Omar
Postdoctoral Associate
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
sara.omar@yale.edu
Website
Nahid Siamdoust
Ehsan Yarshater Postdoctoral Associate in Iranian Studies / Lecturer in Anthropology
Rosenkranz Hall Room 338, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
nahid.siamdoust@yale.edu