Visiting Scholars

Sultan AlQassemi
Lecturer
Rosenkranz Hall, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
sultan.alqassemi@yale.edu
Aysen Candas
Visiting Associate Professor
Rosenkranz Hall Room 226, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
aysen.candas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-430-0902
Website
Mehmet Kurt
Visiting Fellow
mehmet.kurt@yale.edu
Kaveh Madani
Henry Hart Rice Senior Fellow
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
kaveh.madani@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8913
Website
Abdul-Rehman Malik
Postgraduate Associate
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
abdul-rehman.malik@yale.edu
Website
Sara Omar
Postdoctoral Associate
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
sara.omar@yale.edu
Website
Nahid Siamdoust
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer/ Ehsan Yarshater Fellow / Iranian Studies
Rosenkranz Hall Room 248, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
nahid.siamdoust@yale.edu