Emeritus Faculty

Adel Allouche
Lecturer (Retired), History and Religious Studies
320 York St
adel.allouche@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0571
Website
Abbas Amanat
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
abbas.amanat@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1368
Website
Dimitri Gutas
Emeritus Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2947
Website
Benjamin Harshav
benjamin.harshav@yale.edu
Website
Charles Hill
Sr Lect Humanities Program; Brady-Johnson Distinguished Fellow in Grand Strategy, ISS
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
charles.hill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6291
Frank Hole
Professor Emeritus of and Senior Research Scientist in Anthropology; Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
frank.hole@yale.edu
Website
Stanley Insler
Prof Emeritus Linguistics
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
insler-stanley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2455
Website
Asghar Rastegar
Professor of Medicine; Director, Office of Global Health; Chief, Fitkin Firm, YNHH
15 York St
asghar.rastegar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2078
Website
William Simpson
Professor Emeritus of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
william.simpson@yale.edu
Website