Contact

CMES Staff

Council Chair:
Marcia Inhorn
Telephone: 203.436.2553 
Email: marcia.inhorn@yale.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Jonathan Wyrtzen
Email: jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu

Graduate Certificate Advisor:
Marcia Inhorn
Email: marcia.inhorn@yale.edu

Program Director:
Cristin Siebert
Phone: 203-432-5252 
Email: cristin.siebert@yale.edu

Program Coordinator 2, Expert Resource: 
Marwa Khaboor
Phone: 203-436-2553
Email: marwa.khaboor@yale.edu

Librarians:

Babylonian Collection
Associate Curator
Agnete Wisti Lassen 
Phone: 203.432.1837
Email: agnete.lassen@yale.edu

Judaica Collection
Curator
Nanette Stahl 
Phone: 203.432.7207
Email: nanette.stahl@yale.edu

Near East Collection
Curator
Roberta Dougherty
Phone: 203.432.1373
Email: roberta.dougherty@yale.edu


CMES Mailing List:
If you would like to receive an email of events related to the Middle East at Yale and in the New Haven area, please click here.