Affiliate Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | K | L | M | P | R | S | W
Harold Attridge
Sterling Professor of Divinity and Religious Studies and Classics
409 Prospect St
harold.attridge@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5372
Website
Joel Baden
Professor of Divinity and of Religious Studies and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
joel.baden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5338
Website
Omer Bajwa
Director of Muslim Life
300 College St
omer.bajwa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8753
Website
Paul Bracken
Professor of Management and of Political Science
paul.bracken@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5962
Teresa Chahine
Lecturer
teresa.chahine@yale.edu
Peter Cole
Senior Lecturer in Judaic Studies and in Comparative Literature
peter.cole@yale.edu
Phone: 203-285-7060
Website
John Collins
Holmes Professor of Old Testament Criticism and Interpretation / Divinity School and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St
john.j.collins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2002
Website
Sulayman Dib-Hajj
Senior Research Scientist in Neurology; Associate Director, Center for Restoration of Nervous System Function, Veterans Affairs Medical Center
15 York St
sulayman.dib-hajj@yale.edu
Phone: 203-932-5711 x4180
Website
Mark Eggerman
Research Scientist in the MacMillan Center
230 Prospect Street, Room 204
mark.eggerman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 500-0241
Website
Owen Fiss
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Law and Professorial Lecturer in Law
127 Wall St
owen.fiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4963
Website
Christine Hayes
Robert F. and Patricia R. Weis Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St
christine.hayes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0833
Website
Adina Hoffman
colehoff@netvision.net.il
Website
Ulla Kasten
Research Scholar
120 High St
ulla.kasten@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1837
Website
Anthony Kronman
Sterling Professor of Law
127 Wall St
anthony.kronman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4934
Website
Agnete Wisti Lassen
Associate Curator of the Yale Babylonian Collection, Collection Manager at the Yale Peabody Museum and lecturer at NELC
120 High St
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-893-6687
Website
James Leckman
Neison Harris Professor of Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry, Psychology and Pediatrics
230 S. Frontage Rd
james.leckman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-7971
Website
Mohammad Musa Mahmodi
Associate Research Scholar
127 Wall Street New Haven, CT 06511
mohammadmusa.mahmodi@yale.edu
Abdul-Rehman Malik
Associate Research Scholar
115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
abdul-rehman.malik@yale.edu
Website
Joseph Manning
The William K. and Marilyn M. Simpson Professor of Classics and History; Senior Research Scholar, Yale Law School
344 College St
joseph.manning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0989
Website
Ahmed Mobarak
Professor of Economics and Management
165 Whitney Ave
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Website
Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology, Health, and Global Affairs
Horchow Hall, Room 209; 51 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 306
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 645-0164
Website
Rhonda Roumani
Affiliate, Middle East Journalist and Author
rhondaroumani@gmail.com
Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French
82-90 Wall St
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Website
Maryam Sanjabi
Senior Lecturer in French
maryam.sanjabi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4914
Website
Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations, and Humanities
53 Wall St
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
Website
Bryan Spinks
Bishop F. Percy Goddard Professor of Liturgical Studies and Pastoral Theology
409 Prospect St
bryan.spinks@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5186
Website
Robert Wilson
Hoober Professor of Religious Studies and Professor of Old Testament
409 Prospect St
robert.wilson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5326, 203-432-4866
Website
CSV