Affiliate Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | H | K | L | M | R | S | W
Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French
82-90 Wall St
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Website
Maryam Sanjabi
Senior Lecturer in French
maryam.sanjabi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4914
Website
Stefan Simon
Director, Global Cultural Heritage Initiatives
300 Heffernan Dr., Bldg 900
stefan.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3159
Website
Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer of Near Eastern Languages & Civilizations, and Humanities
53 Wall St
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
Website
Bryan Spinks
Bishop F. Percy Goddard Professor of Liturgical Studies and Pastoral Theology
409 Prospect St
bryan.spinks@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5186
Website
Nanette Stahl
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies; Associate Fellow Morse College
120 High St
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7207
Website