Visiting Scholars

Naysan Adlparvar
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer / Iranian Studies
Rosenkranz Hall Room 343, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
naysan.adlparvar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9404
Aysen Candas
Visiting Associate Professor
Rosenkranz Hall Room 226, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
aysen.candas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-430-0902
Website
Salimeh Maghsoudlou
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer / Islamic Studies
Rosenkranz Hall Room 248, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
salimeh.maghsoudlou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9945
Shaul Mishal
Visiting Professor
Rosenkranz Hall Room 338, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
shaul.mishal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5267
Website
Alex Dika Seggerman
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer / Islamic Art
Rosenkranz Hall Room 350, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
alex.seggerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5251
Nahid Siamdoust
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer/ Ehsan Yarshater Fellow / Iranian Studies
Rosenkranz Hall Room 248, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06520-8206
nahid.siamdoust@yale.edu