Staff

Kishwar Rizvi
Chair & Graduate Certificate Adviser, Council on Middle East Studies; Associate Professor in the History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
kishwar.rizvi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5803
Website
Travis Zadeh
Director of Undergraduate Studies, MMES Major; Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
travis.zadeh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6532
Website
Margaret Marcotte
Director, International Outreach in Areas of Africa and the Middle East
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
margaret.marcotte@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3412
Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5252
Tarana Jafarova
Program Coordinator (Fall 2017)
tarana.jafarova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-747 2370
Marwa Khaboor
Program Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave New Haven, CT 06511-8936
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2553