Staff

Art Gallery
Susan Matheson
Molly and Walter Bareiss Curator of Ancient Art; Lecturer Classics; Lect Classics
201 York, New Haven, CT 06511-8926
susan.matheson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0613
Website
Chaplain’s Office
Omer Bajwa
Coord of Muslim Life
300 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
omer.bajwa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8753
Website
Joseph Cumming
Assoc Chaplain's Office
joseph.cumming@yale.edu
Website
MacMillan Center
George Joseph
Deputy Director, The MacMillan Center, OIA Middle East Liason, Director of Yale India Initiative,
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.joseph@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4654
Middle East Studies
Marwa Khaboor
Program Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave New Haven, CT 06511-8936
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2553
Lora LeMosy
Program Manager
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
lora.lemosy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8480
Margaret Marcotte
Director, International Outreach in Areas of Africa and the Middle East
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
margaret.marcotte@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3412
Slifka Center
Leah Cohen
Executive Director & Sr Jewish Chaplain
80 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
leah.cohen@yale.edu
Website
Sociology
Jonathan Wyrtzen
Associate Professor
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5172
Website
University Library
Roberta Dougherty
Librn Middle East Studies
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1373
Website
Nanette Stahl
Curator Judaica Collections University Library; Associate Fellow Morse College
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7207
Website