Language Lectors

Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
Farkhondeh Shayesteh
Sr Lector I Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
f.shayesteh@yale.edu
Website
Ayala Dvoretzky
Sr Lector II Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ayala.dvoretzky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2949
Website
Sidal Oner
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant in Turkish
34 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, CT 06511
sidal.oner@yale.edu
Website
Dina Roginsky
Sr Lector I Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dina.roginsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2382
Website
Sarab Al Ani
Sr Lector I Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
sarab.alani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5757
Website
Orit Yeret
Lector
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
orit.yeret@yale.edu
Jonas Elbousty
Senior Lector I of Arabic; Director of Undergraduate Studies; and Director of Arabic Summer Abroad Program
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jonas.elbousty@yale.edu
Website
Ozgen Felek
Lector
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
ozgen.felek@yale.edu
Website
Muhammad Aziz
Senior Lector 1 in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
muhammad.aziz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2950
Website
Shiri Goren
Sr Lector I Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8186
Website