Contact

Council on Middle East Studies 
The MacMillan Center 
Yale University 
34 Hillhouse Avenue 
P. O. Box 208206 
New Haven, Connecticut 06520-8206 
U.S.A.

Phone: 203.436.2553
Fax: 203.432.6875
Email: cmes@yale.edu


CMES Staff

Council Chair:
Frank Griffel
Phone: 203.436.5250
Email: frank.griffel@yale.edu

Directors of Undergraduate Studies:
Travis Zadeh
Phone: 203.432.6532
Email: travis.zadeh@yale.edu

Sarab Al Ani
Phone: 203.432.5757
Email: sarab.alani@yale.edu

Graduate Certificate Advisor:
Frank Griffel
Phone: 203.436.5250
Email: frank.griffel@yale.edu

Program Manager:
Lora LeMosy
Phone: 203-432-8480 
Email: lora.lemosy@yale.edu

Program Coordinator:
Marwa Khaboor
Phone: 203-436-2553
Email: marwa.khaboor@yale.edu

PIER Director:
Margaret Marcotte
Phone: 203.432.3412
Email: margaret.marcotte@yale.edu
 

Librarians:

Babylonian Collection
Associate Curator
Agnete Wisti Lassen 
Phone: 203.432.1837
Email: agnete.lassen@yale.edu

Judaica Collection
Curator
Nanette Stahl 
Phone: 203.432.7207
Email: nanette.stahl@yale.edu

Near East Collection
Curator
Roberta Dougherty
Phone: 203.432.1373
Email: roberta.dougherty@yale.edu


Directions:

If you are visiting Yale campus, you will find the Council on Middle East Studies office on the third floor of Rosenkranz Hall at 115 Prospect Street, Room 346.

View Larger Map

View Yale Campus Map

E-Bulletin:
If you would like to receive an email of events related to the Middle East at Yale and in the New Haven area, please contact cmes@yale.edu.